bossladykei: I got a series case of insomnia . Eyes hurt πŸ’€ . !…

bossladykei:

I got a series case of insomnia . Eyes hurt πŸ’€ . ! I know ill be reading this series after i read silent cries 4,5 and 6. πŸ˜Žβœ”οΈI finish part 1&2 of hard last year . I cant ima dig all in it. πŸ™ŒπŸ‘ This the series where dude look like Lloyd Banks πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚ but i LOVE the Alton brothers though them my babiesπŸ˜πŸ˜œπŸ’œπŸ’‹ lol ! Ima take my #butt to sleep ! πŸ’€πŸ’¨πŸ˜΄ #goodnight #hardseries #altonbrothers #anjeladay #streetlit #urbanfiction #urbanfictionbooks #urbanbooks #kindleunlimited #kindlefire #kindleforiphone #kindle #amazon #amazonkindle #seriesbooks #favoriteseries #hoodbooks

from Tumblr http://kindlecompared.tumblr.com/post/140998190289
via http://www.kindlecompared.com

Leave a Reply

