aconitum-napellus: Fuck. I just ordered myself a tablet. Now the post buying jitters have set in. I…

aconitum-napellus:

Fuck. I just ordered myself a tablet. Now the post buying jitters have set in. I don’t need a tablet. But I do ‘need’ a tablet, creatively. I’ll be able to write on it, quickly, when I’m out. I can’t write fast enough by hand. I can touch type pretty well on my husband’s Kindle screen, and mine will be a little bigger. Maybe I can put any writing earnings towards it. Maybe I can put any photography earnings towards it.

We also need to buy a freezer. But I can afford it. I can. I’ve got more money right now than I’ve had in a long time.

Also I succumbed to the ‘free trial of Amazon Prime.’ Sucker.

Fuck.

I did the right thing?

from Tumblr http://kindlecompared.tumblr.com/post/141014213109
via http://www.kindlecompared.com

Leave a Reply

