boilingheart: Guh I hate that mobile doesn’t allow me access to IMs, I’m sorry if I don’t get to…

boilingheart:

Guh I hate that mobile doesn’t allow me access to IMs, I’m sorry if I don’t get to your messages quick that way! IMs are actually probably the worst way to contact me, since I spend a majority of time on mobile (the Kindle Fire has not offered an update to its Tumblr app in 2 years, none is available, and I check regularly)

So if I don’t reply to your IMs, it’s not against you! And I mean no harm by it! I usually don’t see these messages until hours, sometimes even days later! Please contact me via ask or @ me in a post. If we’re close mutuals, I’ll offer you my Skype as well (though asks via Tumblr are the best way of reaching me)

Again sorry if I don’t get to your messages in time, I just don’t see them fast enough! Like if you read this post please

from Tumblr http://kindlecompared.tumblr.com/post/141077885494
via http://www.kindlecompared.com

Leave a Reply

