Confessions of a techaholic

amandasgreen57:

Confessions of a techaholic

I’ll admit it. When new tech comes out, I study the specs and do my best to see if it is something I might be able to use either as a writer or a gamer. It doesn’t matter that the tablet I have is still perfectly fine or the laptop still does the work I need it to. It’s the new shiny factor that always catches my eye. But there is something else as well. With the increase power and capability of…

View On WordPress

from Tumblr http://kindlecompared.tumblr.com/post/141078281724
via http://www.kindlecompared.com

Leave a Reply

