tesskaxo: My next lover won’t just be anyone. He won’t be a result of my last. In fact he will have…

tesskaxo:

My next lover won’t just be anyone. He won’t be a result of my last. In fact he will have nothing to do with my last. It will seem as though he came out of thin air to take me back home…to show me the quality i really deserve in a person. Regardless of time and space in relation to other people. He will be the smartest guy I’ve ever dated who re kindles a fire in my heart that went out long long ago, with my hope in love. We will talk about metaphysics and philosophy and nothing between us will be unreal. He will be so smart. He will want to marry me the day he meets me. He will marry me. He will provide for and with me and our relationship will be a thriving place of positivity and iridescence and eerly close to the one in the movie comet, minus the fights. He will understand me without me having to speak. But he will always be interested in my consciousness, thoughts, body language, feelings at the time. Rather than asking what my interests are all the time, he will avoid limiting me in any way to a number, a time, a place, or a word. Instead he will do. He will love me on a cellular level. We will be made for one another. To meet one another. To love one another. To keep.

from Tumblr http://kindlecompared.tumblr.com/post/141129329134
via http://www.kindlecompared.com

Leave a Reply

