I am in need of assistance!!

hannahmai71:

Hi everyone!! SO! I am doing a book report (no I am not in 1st grade) and I’m using a book on my Kindle Fire. I have to cite quotes and what not but there is a slight dilemma, IT DOESN’T SHOW PAGE NUMBERS!!! If anyone at all knows how to get pages numbers or something like that please help me out!! Its due tomorrow and I don’t know what to do 😦 I can’t bribe you with presents but I can promise my devotion and love for forever 🙂

from Tumblr http://kindlecompared.tumblr.com/post/141188294464
via http://www.kindlecompared.com

Leave a Reply

