radioactivibee: (( so yay, my tablet came…but i don’t think it’s working quite right. like, it…

radioactivibee:

(( so yay, my tablet came…but i don’t think it’s working quite right. like, it doesn’t scroll. X3333 if anyone has kindle fire 7″ tips, i’m all ears guys like, my stuff is taking a long time to load, the touchscreen feels p inaccurate, and my scroll function is not working at all. i may have also just gotten a faulty tablet because i saw someone using this on a video [not to mention my roommate has one] and i know you don’t have to double tap to scroll. Ah, at least the new laptop case actually fits XD I desperately needed one and it’s staying in place despite the damage my Mac has.

ANYWAYS  this is legit what i’ve been doing for the last hour so now i’m on, gonna post the official end of ShatterBee. Like this post or the ShatterBee ending once it’s posted if u wanna find regular Bee in a p sorry state. I think I’m gonna do like, first five if that’s ok? ))

from Tumblr http://kindlecompared.tumblr.com/post/141185638019
via http://www.kindlecompared.com

Leave a Reply

