The Fire

aylarenee:

So yesterday I wad ever so kindly given a kindle fire HD. And I love it don’t get me wrong it works well for all my social and nonsocial needs. However, I would really like to be able to use and see my psych book on it but it doesn’t seem to want to download Firefox. Which is what I need because the website I have my book on doesn’t support chrome. Now I’ve checked my settings and I’m able to download other things (you know that one setting that allows you to download from off the market) but it’s just not starting and its starting to annoy me. So if anyone has any ideas or thoughts or ways they can help me. Please pleeeease tell me. 🙂 Thank yoooou.

from Tumblr http://kindlecompared.tumblr.com/post/141178274264
via http://www.kindlecompared.com

Leave a Reply

